it's so cold in alaska

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

all i need.

my eyes seem to be squinted more often than ever these days. i can't get through an entire sweatin to the oldies session like i used to. i am eating more fruits. and all the animals hate me except for fred.

my old best friend reminded my why we don't really talk much anymore. my mother is 53 today and happier than usual(and it makes her look a lot younger and prettier). my brother never changes. my dad rarely leaves the garage, hockey is probably to blame.

i feel reclusive and like i need to get lost.

3:40 pm - November 19, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

bawdyshawtz

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

diaryLand

contact

random entry

i rly rly like these people:

friskyseal
sun-dials
foreveragain
notunique
avantbedroc
usb-port
shutupmom
bibles
cymbals
moonsocket
pettyquarrel
hotwaterlove
atwowaydream
teatray
emotionalist
leotard
donovanle
achmardi
gizzhead
stolenyouth
l-alle
boombasticat
axde
southeast
mangotuesday