it's so cold in alaska

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i'm too young to feel this old.

falling in love with francesca woodman all over again. she is haunting me, i'm sure. therefore, things are not all bad. things get better everyday in fact. i bought shoplifting from american apparel. being lonely is making reading a more prominent part of my life again. i have gone downtown a lot lately. film festival ended, no more free movies in dundas square. hopefully going home next weekend to collect a few leftovers and to tell my mother that i love her. ugh, waking up at 9 is more difficult that i would expect. having no one and nothing around me all the time is making me terrible with words, not that i was any good with them before or anything... i like my roommate. i like my leaning bookcase. i like my big and noisy bed. i like the boy i am not dating. i like school when i'm well rested. but i love the things that are not within my reach. it is a good thing to love things you cannot see, though. it teaches something. it proves devotion maybe. i just wish it all could've followed me. i could really use a cat. the other day i almost stepped on a dead rat. this place is beautiful in a non-traditional way. i ramble.

1:01 am - September 21, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

bawdyshawtz

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

diaryLand

contact

random entry

i rly rly like these people:

friskyseal
sun-dials
foreveragain
notunique
avantbedroc
usb-port
shutupmom
bibles
cymbals
moonsocket
pettyquarrel
hotwaterlove
atwowaydream
teatray
emotionalist
leotard
donovanle
achmardi
gizzhead
stolenyouth
l-alle
boombasticat
axde
southeast
mangotuesday