it's so cold in alaska

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

squares.

tired and pms-y. i've been crying all day. i am fairly lonely. i keep thinking about deceased family and friends. feeling worried for the future. generally malcontent. i want to watch high-spirited french films and movies set at christmastime. i miss christmastime. the smell and the atmosphere of everything. i probably say this all the time. i'm just glad its on its way so my misery will be put out. my mom is sending me cookies. i need that terribly. comforting foods. i eat nothing but toast and tuna. the kitchen scares me. no one likes me in this house. i feel exiled. but i've exiled myself because i really have no idea what these people are thinking of me. i am in here by choice and they probably think i hate them. i don't really. i'm just too nervous. i had a good night last night, but i am ruining it by feeling so out of place with these women and missing people who have forgotten me already.

8:30 pm - October 18, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

bawdyshawtz

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

diaryLand

contact

random entry

i rly rly like these people:

friskyseal
sun-dials
foreveragain
notunique
avantbedroc
usb-port
shutupmom
bibles
cymbals
moonsocket
pettyquarrel
hotwaterlove
atwowaydream
teatray
emotionalist
leotard
donovanle
achmardi
gizzhead
stolenyouth
l-alle
boombasticat
axde
southeast
mangotuesday