it's so cold in alaska

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

christ.

i swear to god i've gained 10 pounds since i got home. i'm going to start running today. ALL I WANT TO DO IS BABYSIT FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE. regis and kelly. regis reminds me of my dead grandmother. how many goddamn kids does kelly ripa have? my cat is twitching. my parents are separating. my back is itching. this is my 20th christmas. its fred's 7th, i think. cosmo's 2nd. last year my brother was in mexico with his old girlfriend. they dumped each other up. hes got a pretty girlfriend now. the lovely bones is something i need to see. i can cry easily. it doesn't bother me that my parents are breaking up, but no one believes me. i wouldn't believe me either. i haven't showered since monday. new years resolution: be as buff as kelly ripa... at some point in my life. i miss queen west. i miss the bloor line. i miss bathurst station. I AM TAKING MY TIME HERE FOR GRANTED. AND I DON'T GIVE A FUCK.

9:11 am - December 24, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

bawdyshawtz

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

diaryLand

contact

random entry

i rly rly like these people:

friskyseal
sun-dials
foreveragain
notunique
avantbedroc
usb-port
shutupmom
bibles
cymbals
moonsocket
pettyquarrel
hotwaterlove
atwowaydream
teatray
emotionalist
leotard
donovanle
achmardi
gizzhead
stolenyouth
l-alle
boombasticat
axde
southeast
mangotuesday