it's so cold in alaska

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

marmaduke.

dear diary,

the pent-up sexual rage that pulses through my veins is also boiling hot and makes me want to ...

shake my head.

i hate being obnoxious, but i feel its my duty. i need to take fucking less seriously. i'm ruining everybody's good vibes. et ceteraaaaaaaa.

love,
alison

9:03 pm - August 14, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

bawdyshawtz

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

diaryLand

contact

random entry

i rly rly like these people:

friskyseal
sun-dials
foreveragain
notunique
avantbedroc
usb-port
shutupmom
bibles
cymbals
moonsocket
pettyquarrel
hotwaterlove
atwowaydream
teatray
emotionalist
leotard
donovanle
achmardi
gizzhead
stolenyouth
l-alle
boombasticat
axde
southeast
mangotuesday