it's so cold in alaska

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

marlon brando.

i've used "terribly good" a lot lately. it seems i am terribly bad at expressing myself. i always have things to write when i am in bed with my arms too deep in the sheets. we walked the falls and i fought with myself practically because i've been tired. i've been doing a lot of fun things and genuinely enjoying life and the start of my last teenaged summer, but i always forget about responsibilities. because i really do believe that i am the fifteen year old version of myself, reprising all the bad behaviour, but with a twinge of knowing better. my train of thought is travelling at the speed of light. but its not really moving at the same time.

10:50 pm - June 02, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

bawdyshawtz

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

diaryLand

contact

random entry

i rly rly like these people:

friskyseal
sun-dials
foreveragain
notunique
avantbedroc
usb-port
shutupmom
bibles
cymbals
moonsocket
pettyquarrel
hotwaterlove
atwowaydream
teatray
emotionalist
leotard
donovanle
achmardi
gizzhead
stolenyouth
l-alle
boombasticat
axde
southeast
mangotuesday