it's so cold in alaska

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

peanuts.

i eat so much peanut butter it makes me sick. i feel actually ailed by my peanut intake. maybe i am secretly allergic, but in the most mild way. if that is even possible. maybe it is a sympathy allergy. like a sympathy belly which a man gets for his pregnant compadre, but for a most obscene allergy. maybe i am tired. i have no business being up so late. i have no business being anything. i lay around thinking about food, de-lovely, the state of my body, my eyebrows, what i'm going to do with the rest of my life, mixtapes, books and in between all that i do a crossword puzzle so i don't feel like i'm putting my brain to waste. but my brain is a waste. it is a place where stupid thoughts go to die. or be placed here. or placed here for a few minutes before i delete everything i've written and remind myself that i should be better at this by now. but i'm not. i'm not better at anything. ever. by any time. actually, there is one thing i would be better at by now, but i have to hold it off. and by then i will be truly awesome possum at it. i can't believe 2005 was five years ago. i can't believe my face feels like it has hives. i can't believe shit.

5:02 am - March 26, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

bawdyshawtz

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

diaryLand

contact

random entry

i rly rly like these people:

friskyseal
sun-dials
foreveragain
notunique
avantbedroc
usb-port
shutupmom
bibles
cymbals
moonsocket
pettyquarrel
hotwaterlove
atwowaydream
teatray
emotionalist
leotard
donovanle
achmardi
gizzhead
stolenyouth
l-alle
boombasticat
axde
southeast
mangotuesday