it's so cold in alaska

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

everyone gets a star.

"i think it can work out. i just need some time." if time was a thing that filled my pockets i would give him all of mine. but it is, isn't it? we all own the time. it's ours to do whatever with. i'm slipping mine into his hands. when he finds it there, because its a secret, i hope he'll use it and think of me and come back to me. and i'm being selfish, wanting him so badly, but i'd give up all my worldly goods for it to "can work out."

last night i sent myself a motivational email. it is making me strive to be a better person and to get my life back on a clear track. no more sleeping in until forever. and no more starving myself. it feels good to eat a sandwich, and i should if i want to feel good. and if i want to stay alive, be able to stand up without falling down, etc.. I AM A WORK IN PROGRESS. hopefully.

1:44 am - March 20, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

bawdyshawtz

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

diaryLand

contact

random entry

i rly rly like these people:

friskyseal
sun-dials
foreveragain
notunique
avantbedroc
usb-port
shutupmom
bibles
cymbals
moonsocket
pettyquarrel
hotwaterlove
atwowaydream
teatray
emotionalist
leotard
donovanle
achmardi
gizzhead
stolenyouth
l-alle
boombasticat
axde
southeast
mangotuesday