it's so cold in alaska

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

there's a possibility

i've having another case of "wish i'd said." he was telling me about my bone structure and how some people would kill for my cheekbones(lie). i should have said "alright, alright, you can have them. but you have to take me with them." that would have been so sassy and he probably would have right then and there THROWN ME OFF THE PLANET. my stomach is telling me how hungry it is every five seconds. i'm watching new moon and i don't hate it as much as i should. or want to.
i feel good. i told him i'll leave him alone until hes ready to see me again. this is for his sake, and this makes me feel less selfish. i'm making him another mix, i'll probably do it on a website or something so i can email it to him. or i could be so great and mail it to him. in a box. with a papier m�ch� world. like a bright eyes song. i could be in love, couldn't i?

1:18 am - March 24, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

bawdyshawtz

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

diaryLand

contact

random entry

i rly rly like these people:

friskyseal
sun-dials
foreveragain
notunique
avantbedroc
usb-port
shutupmom
bibles
cymbals
moonsocket
pettyquarrel
hotwaterlove
atwowaydream
teatray
emotionalist
leotard
donovanle
achmardi
gizzhead
stolenyouth
l-alle
boombasticat
axde
southeast
mangotuesday